Our inner fire

in #esteem5 years ago

image

In everyone's life, at some time, our Inner fire goes out. It is then burst into flame by an encounter with another human being. We should all be thankful for those people who rekindle the inner spirit#

"Albert Schweitzer"

Trying to learn something out of everything that I come across, I hope this message finds you and gives you some positive vibe to start your day with.

Camera: Samsung SM-N9500
Aperture: F2.4
Focal length: 6.00 mm
ISO:400
Exposure time: 1/33 s
Resolution: 3296×1960

plus, @esteemapp is looking for you :D

Sort:  

howdy there hananali! I like that picture, that's a great one. I was going to say a cool one but it is definitely not a cool one! lol. Do you know who Albert Schweitzer is? The quote is good too. For some reason esteem missed this one?

yeah,esteem never really missed a post but inbetween some.posts they do miss one or two leaving the posts look like super crazy lol I captured the photo of the fire in BBQ and it was really not cool :D you are right

Hey hananali, how close did you get to those coals to get that shot because it looks like it was right above it? What season of year is it there, winter?

its winter here and to get a perfect shot I actually got very close to the coal, and then my brother told.me that my phone must have the art of zooming in and its high time I learn that :D lol so I just kept a little distance and zoomed in

Oh I see, you were so close that you could have singed or burnt your eye brows until your brother told you about the zoom on your phone? lol...how old is your brother and what does he do for a living?

haha I was so into taking a perfect shot that I didn't notice I had gone too close to the coal :D

My brother is about 10 years elder than me and he is a Manager at an Insurance company here

howdy again hananali! oh your brother works in management. Over here we would call him a Suit. He can't get you on with that company?

Hi there, he tried but I did not insist much, I don't think I can work at a corporate office now, that will be very hard for me, this is why i look for online projects

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94