Intro my self

in #esteem6 years ago

the day you guys are all in good condition, this afternoon I will enlighten myself, my name is hino, I come from indonesia precisely at the western end of indonesia, that is nanggroe aceh darussalam. I am a graduate student or candidate for master of law in one of universities in aceh. and I am interested to join in steemit sabagai one of the applications that can be used to learn to write good and true. I hope my friend steemit give input to my writing later.
image
follow me @hanagatahanakaru. thanks a lot of esteem colleagues all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanagatahanakaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35