My dinner menu

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

One of the things that make people become able to survive is to eat Is Indonesia going to die so also with my situation Tonight I also enjoy my dinner even with a simple menu but I remain grateful because tonight I can still eat


That name fried rice village mix of seafood so that although the name fried rice village but it feels exactly like international quality rice so many customers who like this rice I also when buying rice must be queued first after waiting a while then the new rice is finished made a language that I just brought home and I enjoy in my usual place hanging out ,


Really one thing that I need to be grateful for tonight I still enjoy a pretty decent food and also still can drink a pretty nice water that warm tea ,,

Color and taste just like the freshly picked tea although basically this is a long-stashed tea but the flavor and aroma still remain very tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67