breakfast with a glass of milk coffee and a pack of cigarettes

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

while other orng busy looking for a bite of rice so stomach hampered, I prefer to play steemit with free wifi capital and a glass of milk coffee accompanied also a pack of cigarettes, accompanied by some of these items I think inspired enough to write a post I get upvote from trman friend , when I first burned a cigarette there was a question from a waiter, my brother did not eat first and then smoked, then I answered, why, smoking can cause the death of my brother, I replied again, if not smoking we still die too right? the waiter replied again, that's for sure. and I love him one more answer, yasudah I just smoke to death I just stopped

image

Sort:  

Awesome post ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88