caterpillars that are very dangerous when exposed to the skin.

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi, friends, how are you doing? I hope you are in a good condition.

Earlier this afternoon I visited an oil palm plantation located in the village (lhok asan). I went with my friend to see how the oil palm trees were growing, which a few days ago I had sowed fertilizer in the oil palm tree, but thank God I had oil palm trees looks fertile, the leaves have begun to green.



image


In my journey inside the oil palm plantation I found a (caterpillar feather) that was resting on the leaves of wood I thought this was my chance to take some pictures of this (caterpillar feather).



image


And I'm sure it looks like this caterpillar is a caterpillar that is very dangerous if touched with my skin, I will feel a very painful itch, but I don't touch this caterpillar because I'm sure it's a very itchy caterpillar.



image


Posting via the eSteem application belongs to @good-karma. You can join in:

https://esteem.app

follow me @hamdan12

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bgdany from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95