animals that are hard to find

in #esteem6 years ago

hi, friends #steemit how are you good friends in good condition.
image

my post tonight is an animal, which is difficult for me to find, before I have ever seen this animal, only this time I see it, so I do not know the name of this animal, if my friends know the name of this animal, please give me a know.
image

I found this animal in a dense grass garden, the lawn was close to my house, I went to the grass garden wanting to cut grass untum my cows, arrived at the grass plantation I saw an animal I had never found before, so I immediately took my smartphon, to take a picture.
image

I think this animal is almost exactly the same as a grasshopper, but strangely this animal has wing feathers, which are not the same as other locusts.
image

here is a short story from me tonight, may my friends be entertained with my post.

#FOLLOW ME
@hamdan12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78