Orchid flower

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image
Apparently the orchid flower lovers not only among moms and even father father and teenagers. Due to the form and color are diverse. Like the example in my house that has little orchid collection, every passing neighbor must glance at the flower. Though it's just kind of ordinary ordinary flowers.

image
I am not a collector of militant orchid flowers, just a hobby of hobby and also beautify the home yard, but the longer it feels more like this one flower. Because this flower is very rarely flowering (unlike other flowers) if less attention, so that makes me feel long to take care of this flower. Especially when the orchid flowers began to show buds lost my fatigue during the care of this flower.

At first I did not know the beauty of this one flower, just like the other flowers only lies in the flowers and the beauty of the leaves. Orchids are more than that. Orchid flowers have the privilege of an aura that emanated from the petals and flower petals. Why ? Once my favorite orchid flower died during the rainy season may be too damp roots so that the leaves begin to turn yellow. It was sad to see my favorite flower die and that's where I started looking for ways to take orchids seriously. Because at that time I did not understand about orchids and then I seek information to colleagues and of course this virtual world.

Surely experience experience gained from anywhere is very valuable to people around us. and this experience is useful for days to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77