One Legendary Dragon ☺ - Quest Reward

in #esteem5 years ago

Namaste
Hello all @steemmonsters lovers
Last Quest was with water splinter and completed well in time and as a reward I got one legendary card.
h66dyb0sy0.png

Now I have two black dragon one more needed to leveled up. Hopefully will get one more soon.

Rest of the cards are also good I like the plasmatic Energy and Wood Nyhpm.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

#spt #palnet #sct #battle #weed #steemace

Sort:  

Yes !!!! Nice catch . Tomorrow it is 15 so I withdraw deligation. Or do you need them more?

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to continue and need some modifications also. Please don't delegate as it will go into 7 days cool down period.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

You can Contact me in discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65