Challenge N°2 - Which Untamed splinter do you like the most and why?

in #esteem4 years ago

My entry into the #untamedchallenge

You can find details of the Untamed Challenge by @simplymike by clicking here


Challenge N°2 - Which Untamed splinter do you like the most and why?


From day one I like the Earth Splinter and in Untamed series also I like the same.
Reason 1 - It already has Two Cards with Self Healing ability and one tank healer now in untamed series it has one more card with self healing ability - KRON THE UNDYING and one tank healer KHMER PRINCESS

32rxfl.png


Reason 2 - MITICA HEADHUNTER - It is so fast and has 4 ranged damage (at level 1 itself) and combining with JAVELIN THROWER it can take down the opponent tank in first go itself.

5gwhhc.png


Reason 3 - SPORCERER - Very effective against the Life Splinter (TYRUS PALADIUM).

4at4z4.png


Reason 4 -FAILED SUMMONER - At first glance I do not like the card but when I use it its awesome in low mana battles Specially with No ranged attack or monster loos ability rules. It go reflection so you can use this in replace of Lord A.

rzjsz5.png


All above cards I am using in my daily games and find very effective. Will give try to other cards also.


Commenting is rewarding now. Don't forget to comment to get a change to earn some cc token :)


I would like to thanks @simplymike for the contest.
Tagging - @rxhector & @mickvir
Thanks for stopping by my post.


Sort:  

I like this cards, it like my tree horse.
!COFFEEA !DERANGED

Thanks for joining, @guurry123.

I love the Earth splinter too, although during these last couple of days, I've become very fond of Death.

!SHADE 3



@guurry123 you have received 3 SHADE from simplymike!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @guurry123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

...fun game but i can't seem to get past bronze three.

These earth cards are really amazing and make the splinter even more fun to play. It was always my favorite one. :)

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

Thanks for stopping by....

An upvote for you and good luck. Your #cc is not activated.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know why but it happen some thine cc tag does not work....

@guurry123 I noticed that too and asked for the reason. No answer orthey say it works but I noticed it does not always and on these days with no one. Keep using it you are noticed amd it costs nothing. ❤️

Today I got up vote from cc coin... May be compensation for that lol

@guurry123 Actually they should upvote users. They told me. It was done automatically first without a message but I noticed the VP was always zero. Now it is done manually and I did it yesterday..
I noticed most #cc were not activated same the day before but... as I used the tag it worked!
You can still use it since you are noticed and many do not care.

At first I thought the message was no longer sent, they intended to stop with that too.

Happy day. 💕

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

coffeea Lucky you @guurry123 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @guurry123 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79