Introducing my self

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my steemit friends I am Guu John Phyo., Is 45 years old. I loved the song and I'm a students of astrology research school.I am a farmer, Ayarwady division, Hinthada district, Myanaung Township,Inbin village,Myanmar. All of my parents, died in 2004,July and september. U Kyin Maung and Daw Khin Aye, there were my mother's and father's name. I love my mother, Daw Khin Aye ,she too kind to me among thtee sons. My spare time, I spent singing in Smule application. Music is the most favorite hobby.. Soccer is my favorite sport and footballer Messi,I like him best one.I just studied astrology good one call"myanmar's tharaw daya". I too intersted in this techniques in astrological research.My facebook account account nane is (sein htwann). You can add able to make friends to me. I have one lover, Omar Khaung ,working with the office. She was 44 years old and she so love me, I love too her. We intend to merry during in one year. Tharaw daya astrology techniques are so nice,that is discovered by Tharaw daya Master Shwebo U Ba Yone.All my steemit friends,May God bless you all, reading a thank all friendships .May be healthy and wealthy. email address. .pabedanthar @ gmail.com .. .. Between friends Ligue John Phyo . ![image]()
Sort:  

Dragoste pentru a vedea post nou de la tine.

Hi. I love that you were encouraged to be in the social network: steemit. I want to continue reading your articles

very very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56