Doodle drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

Doodle drawing

Hello friends,
I have a girl drawing with some leaves, shapes and lines on her hair,a doodle drawing, you know that in this drawing I can draw what ever I want and what is in my mind can move on paper, I am free to draw lines and make shapes with this lines, lines can be short or long sizes, it depends on the shapes that you want to draw, you can placed some leaves in your art work, you can fill the shapes by drawing leaves in different sizes, and at the end you have an art work of yours :)

gigi1.jpg

Some steps:

gigi7.jpg

gigi6.jpg

gigi5.jpg

gigi4.jpg

gigi3.jpg

gigi2.jpg

gigi1.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  

~ Manually curated by @bdvoter team.
To know more about our services visit our website: https://bdvoter.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32