You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill Cancer Naturally

in #esteem6 years ago

This is wonderful information. I've done research in different areas of natural healing, aromatherapy and essential oils. There's more in nature that can cure us than anything Big Pharma can dish out.

Sort:  

So true! I wish more people understood that instead of letting doctors poison them with "medicine" that is not healthy for the body.. Information is Power

Indeed it is! When I started taking classes for my Massage Therapy Diploma back in 2003, I was so ignorant to non-Western medicines and modalities. Heck, I didn't even know what "modality" meant! I studied so many things that opened my eyes to a whole new world of natural healing without the poisons that Big Pharma gives us today. My uncle had leukemia and took so much chemo and radiation, it destroyed his immune system so much, he got a secondary infection and was dead within a few months after receiving the "Westernized-Corporate Medicine". I'm not saying he could have been cured with natural medications, but maybe his death wouldn't have been so horrible and sudden. What chemo and radiation does to the human body is pretty much the same thing it tries to do to cancer within the body. Makes no sense. Meanwhile, the Big Pharma companies charge a boatload for this "therapy" and get richer and richer off the misery of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58