Motivation

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi guys today I am going to say about the Boring topic but this is an interesting topic for me that is the motivation
image
Motivation what is think about it's just a word no it's kind of help when we motivate someone he will achieve his goal for example my life when I play Kabaddi my friends motivate me I am out but many times I will win bye my friends motivation it is the power of motivation
image
But not just sharing is not a motivation we want to help him to achieve his goal it is the motivation big example is the Facebook was founded by Mark Zuckerberg and his friends motivated him to found a social media network this motivation had been found the Facebook ok guys thank you for reading this still lost bye-bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30