eSteem - stand-alone Steem application for mobile and desktop, excerpt video from BeyondBitcoin E186

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Listening now.
Thanks for your work for the community Feruz.

You're welcome @anotherjoe! 😊 There are few more things that could be mentioned in video, but I hope it was short and informative...

I use Esteem Everyday!

Great, thanks! Let me know if you find any issues or have feature request 😉

Issue: Sometimes my posts will show double or multiples of the same post. Next time it happens I'll take a screen capture.

Yes, screen capture would really be helpful! 😉 Thank you!

@good-karma thank you for esteem; I consider it my go-to application on my phone. However, I have an issue with it when I am logging in. I've forgotten my password. When I put in an invalid password, it simply waits forever. This makes it very hard to guess my forgotten password. It would be nice if it told me that the password was incorrect.

thank you for the feedback @skarl! I have taken the note and will look into this soon!

Merry Christmas and Happy New year! 🎄

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I've had the eSteem app for a while but haven't really used it. Now that I'm working outside of home, I made sure I signed in so I can check in during my breaks.
This is not helping my steemit OR my app addiction. LOL
Great work and thank you for your hard work and dedication.

Thank you @merej99! Appreciate the feedback and kind words... Let me know if you discover any issues, I am sure there are few 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50