eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #9

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Great work...I like the new app looks absolutely fantastic! I will be the best user...

The Very interesting project, It must be the very good selection and quality.

I personally fully support this race and activity, as it can build steemit communities to be more relevant and content-expanding.

Hopefully, I get a chance to win once. I also want to like those who get reward ..

They deserve it because of the hard work they do

Congratulations for:
@tattoodjay
@melinda010100
@wooboo
@fahry
@putrialvira
@geologist
@singhrajat
@nv21089
@geetharao

Thanks so much, and keep on eSteemin!

Greatly master. 😁
And please support me, i am a newbe

I also want to thank you @ good-karma who has provided support to continue and contribute the best in steemit and esteem, I also want to tell you that I am a loyal user of esteem application whenever and wherever, I am ready to accept criticism and advice from you if you get mistakes from my post. Once again, thank you.

we would like to thank you @good-karma who has provided useful information for all of us who faithfully use eSteem application to date. So to be honest, we from aceh generally use this application. me and my friends invite all the communities here to improve the quality of eSteem as the world's number one app in this steemit.

image

Even though we are not included in Top Commenters + Posters, we will learn as well as mukin, and work hard to be the best, congratulations that have received the award from @ good-karma, we will try to make a post that can attract people's hearts. and good comments on someone else's blog,
do not give up even though we have not received an award like our friend,

Top Commenters + Poster
@tattoodjay (2.407) - 15 SBD
@ melinda010100 (1,775) - 10 SBD
@ duaoboo (1206) - 5 SBD

Top poster
@fahry (349) - 15 SBD
@putrialvira (317) - 10 SBD
@geologist (270) - 5 SBD

Top Earners
@singhrajat (420,937 vest) - 15 SBD
@ nv21089 (387,915 vest) - 10 SBD
@geetharao (219,086 vest) - 5 SBD
remember why people can be the best, why do not we,
if we want to pray + effort = success.

congratulations yes friends who have received the award of good-karma, somaga you always succeed and become the best for the future,

Thnx @ipulkpsn01, keep your spirit up and you will see you name there soon. I was not even aware of the giveaway and all I was doing is following my normal schedule of posting commenting etc. Never targeted for this giveaway but thnx to @good-karma who is running it so fairly that one gets a chance to win even if he knows nothing about this giveaway.

same-same.
insyah god i will try as best mukin to be the best ,, hope you succeed always ya @ singhrajat .. do not forget to upvote my blog and follow ya @singhrajat ..

Keep on eSteemin and your name will be up there soon! Thanks!

Very good infomation @good-karma

I am a newcomer, I need support from you. I am from aceh Indonesia.Thank you

Congratulations for an account that gets SBD from @good-karma and good luck

hi @good-karma, You are a very great person, Keep giving the best for eSteem users in the world. Thanks

Nice job @good-karma
One day i will be among those that you will short list. Keep the good job going

information that is very useful for steemit users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66