eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks a lot @good-karma, this post is very helpful to my new join in #steemit. It turns out here is very amazing, in steemit not just looking for coin or dollar, but science is also very much here. For that I need someone like you to guide me in writing a good and correct article. Thanks for attention.

I won something?!?! Rock on! Looks like I'll start writing up an eSteem App Review!

I can not wait to use this. I feel like it's going to let me out of my blogger box

Excellent! Love this type of positive reinforcement. Keep up the good work :)

Wow Thank you so much Steemit and the best witness @good-karma. More than a gift but you give high motivation for posting again and again and promote it to all people around me. I show my best on this network. Ty Honourable witness @good-karma.

Congrats on being one of the top users! 😉

Thank you so much @good-karma. I ll keep my best creation.

Now, this is a pleasant surprise. Thank you @good-karma for your generous gift!

I @malay11 I am using esteem application from 15 days. It is working fine but i can't down load Vedeo .

Upvoted, and wasn't aware of the desktop version, an oversight soon to be corrected. 🙏 @good-karma

Wow! Didn't know this even existed. I'll download and ensure full adoption. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99