Sort:  

Great work @good-karma.. Amazing giveaways and amazing app too

Congratulation to winners

Thank you @ good-karma. I as a newcomer hopefully in the future I will get 10 SBD. I want to be like them. congratulations for the winner

congratulations to @sudutpandang and @hogata even though the champion 3

Thank you @hermanlc for what he said ...
This is a remarkable achievement of many blog users via #Esteem ....

@good-karma does have a pretty concept in this case.
I am fascinated with #aceh steemians who reach 91% percent via #esteem, while the remaining 1% is shared for some other countries.
This number should be viewed specifically by @good-karma, this is one proof that the #Esteem application will always be in front thanks to the aceh user.

I hope @good-karma will raise a higher Upvote value when the SBD and STEEM prices are so down at the moment.

Come on @good-karma ... Add your troops to #Aceh .....

I agree as you say, and may the @good-karma could give more to #aceh.

Yes .... Hope that soon happens ..!

Congratulations to the winners. my post is always through esteem. thank you @ good-karma for your kindness

Thank you very much brother uni is interesting information for us🙏

Noble awards from @ good-karma. this becomes my motivation forwards. hopefully I'll get that award from you

Esteem is a great platform... and your giveaway is really awesome initiative...@good-karma ..
I have a little suggestions that if esteem If it had its online version or desktop version, its user increase more.

We are working on it! Stay tuned :)

This is a great appreciation for esteem users, hope this will be an inspiration for another steemian, thank you very much @good-karma for the announcement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23