Sort:  

Last 2 days servers got interrupted and caused small issues for picture uploads and notifications. I was
Thank @good-karma ... your information 👇👇👇

away during that time so couldn't fix it on timely manner. But now things should be functional as usual.

New release is coming together, stay tuned for new features and some of the long term features are getting ready to be shipped which will change your Steem experience for better...

Regard

@steem77

Can't wait for the update and yeah the issues seem to be resolved now.. Everything is working fine ^^

I'm loving the app since day one honestly.. Thanks for putting in the work to provide us the best app on the platform.

All the best.

Goldie

This is what I experienced some time ago, I can not upload photos and edit my post, if for notification mentions, upvote, follow and others, I never had any notice since the first time using steemit application when my setting is correct.

I also feel the same way

I was greatly helped along with the presence of this eSteem. Although I have yet to exploit update articles through eSteeem brother @good-karma. From now on based on information from a friend, I will always use

I'm really looking forward to the new release. I love the current version. Functionality is great(better than steemit.com in many areas), however I do still suffer from freezes and crashes quite a bit. I hope these will be ironed out as the app matures as its really frustrating adding a post or comment and losing it when the app crashes! Other than that, I love it. Keep up the good work.

I got it. Right now i can post on my blog fast and comfortable. But till now i got nothing your robot share some voting on it. Need your help dude.

Do not worry
I love esteem
Much love @good-karma

eSteem is amazing!

Really cool app! Great job.

I hope to be updated this will be better than the previous one, I am a loyal user of this fan app directing all my members to wear this app. Sometimes I'm getting saturated, because I get a vote robot from you, and I'm waiting for your manual vote for my post, because I'm currently losing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48