eSteem maintenance done! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #esteem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Ecency: eSteem maintenance done! ๐ŸŽ‰

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @good-karma for successfully migrating servers for eSteem app...I am sure that eSteem would be working flawless now...

Upvote me plz lovely friend

I checked out your website @good-karma it looks really interesting!!!

I would like to be notified when the Webapp is done so I can try it out.

I also Signed up to your discord so ill watch for updates there also

want to say thank u to all devs and people working to make steemit number one

Nice going fellas! Nice smooth transition (at least it looked like to us lol) I know how crazy it can get on the back end some times. Keep up the awesome work.

Semoga steemit selalu sukses, dan salu berjalan dengan normal, sampai selamalamanya, welcome steemi.. $ @good-karma.

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€

Well this is nice to hear the project completed about migration. Your stuff for steemian is wonderful.
All the best and keep it up

Thanks sir @good-karma I'm @nazarhasyimi from Aceh - Indonesia ๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27