eSteem - iOS v1.3.7 released, Bug fixes, Market Place/Apps and My Drafts, My Bookmarks, My Images...

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Looking better and better, just great! Thanks for sharing with us all, it is going to be shared widely. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

I like how your app is developing faster than the site UI. Very interesting, they did just add notification though so that is progress. Have you read up on the official app coming g out?

Hey @codydeeds! Thank you. Steemit app is coming by the end of this year, that's great and I will try to contribute in any way I can there. Meanwhile, with eSteem, constantly working with community and experimenting features, gather more stats on what community wants, which features are widely used, requested, what community likes, etc. improve app and provide additional mobile experiment.

Great to read, updating the app

Awesome post ! Keep up the great work !👍😎

Goodkarma, I have loved the updates to esteem so far and really think it contains so much potential. Listening to your beyondbitcoin hangout podcast right now and it's great. Just wanted to let you know I ran into problems this evening with esteem. It automatically has logged me out and has denied my correct password numerous times. When I have entered in the password feild in the login after it has logged me out and the app's screen has turned completely blank and has forced me to close the app and re-enter my username/password combo. Just wanted to let you know in case you were not aware. I am in no way trying to deminish/take away from the work you do because I truly do appritiate it, I just wanted to make you aware if you weren't.

Thank you @cryptofreedom! I took note of that and will test further. Would you mind telling which platform it was, iOS or android?

Sorry for the delayed reply, it was iOS.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35