eSteem - iOS v1.3.3 released! Now with Bulgarian, Dutch, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Greek, English languages

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Russian language - big THX!!!

Thanks to @testz and @on0tole for their effort! 😉

You're welcome @lovinglife! Stay tuned some improvements are coming...

Thank you for Bulgarian translation! It will added in next version update for Android as well!

I will edit somethings if possible. When I saw my translation implemented in the app I think I can work a little more on some words.

great, iOS already have it, Android will have it in couple of days if you are using Android device.

Thanks a bunch! Will add updates on v1.3.4, soon to be released! 😉

Wicked!!! Thanks a bunch! I'll be needing this very soon too as I will end up purchasing the gear needing it. Namaste :)

Great tool that I use every day! I love the notification features!

wath about the most important language chinese

We have one contributor for Chinese language and would love to have more people joining! I think we have bigger community in Chinese and Korean but not many joined for translation support... please spread the word if you know anyone, thanks

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 14 Dec 2016 - 04:30 UTC

eSteem - iOS v1.3.3 released! Now with Bulgarian, Dutch, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Greek, English languages

steemit.com/esteem/@good-k… / https://t.co/Nyb3KV4w8o

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32