eSteem - iOS v1.2.5 released, image uploads service update and improvements on resteeming

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi @good-karma, I just installed the latest update. I really like all the accessibility improvements you've made. I really appreciate it. It works great. Thanks

Glad you like it ;-)

And this time it is right there in the appstore. Just updated! :-D
Will post if I notice any bugs. Since updating to iOS 10, and 1.2.4 it worked like a charm.

Great, I'm more exited about v1.2.6 changes as well ;-) they are very cool, more on that bit later

good
tho
i dont use app store lol

What do you use? Direct Android APK or IPA for installing apps or different app store?

This will add great value to the community. While I usually post from my office on a 28"inch iMac I am still on the road after visiting Bits and Pretzels in Munich. Check out some of the pics posted by the boys at Blockpay @kencode and u can see the big boost that we gave to Steemit.

I'll try the app out on my iPad and give you some feedback! Thanks!

@kus-knee

Thanks and looking forward to your feedbacks ... ;-)

Hey just downloaded and so far so good. Thank you 👍

Edit: Spoke too soon. It's crashing quite a bit.

Hi, thanks for feedback! Could you be more specific when and at what action crash is caused?

can you update the app logo? it needs polishing - as well as the welcome loading screen.

Great work thank you so much.

Hi, yes in fact logo and splash screen will get updates in few weeks... Thinking of some branding work

thanks @good-karma for the hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98