eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, update #6, Giveback

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

And the goodness keeps on coming, great job you all! All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

I can help with Persian language,(just in case if you need it)

Please do review and make changes if necessary.

Done.
Ghasem has done a good job, I just made some small changes.

That's great, Do you think it is ready to be included in next version?

PS. Still working on right to left (rtl) implementation of app.

I think it is, I even ran it by some of my friends at office( who have no clue about steemit), and they found the words and sentences understandable and clear.

I can review hindi though i cant translate hindi myself for word to word i can whether it is translated correctly or not.keep up the good work.NAMASTE

Hi @kishu706! I saw that you have joined, great... There is also auto translation option which uses google translate and other automated translations, you can use it, but it needs to be reviewed/checked by someone who knows the language.

Every time you update eSteem update Greek language also, I make often small changes dependent of the experience I get when I use the app...

Ok! Thank you for your support, brother 😉

Soon we will start to add new words and phrases...

I think I can help with Hindi.

Hey @mindfreak, Please do join with link in post... We need Hindi and Bengali translations. Thanks! Let me know if there is confusion or problem with POEditor.

I have done some improvisations.

Great, I see that 23% is done... good job, keep up the great work! Feel free to make a post about your contribution and we will try to support as much as we can. ;)

Il love to contribute silently rather than mentioning in my post.
I totally loved your contribution to this platform.
Will work on more of translations soon.
Steem On!

Cheers brother! Thanks!

Compartido! para ayudar a llegar a amas personas y encontrar ayuda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01