eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, #12, Get Reward

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Nepali translation is done :)

Awesome, will add it to next release 😉

Great, my girlfriend just finished the Catalan translation ;) Am I going to be included in the next post too?

Yes, Good work! I have reviewed it earlier ;)

Hi! I have done 250 suggestions on this, do you know when I am likely to be rewarded?

Hey jmehta! Thank you for your contribution. In next reward post, I will make sure to include you. Which language have you finished, I do recall seeing you in multiple languages?

Thank you for your reply!
Yes, I did contribute to multiple languages. However, I did not finish a language, I contributed to them. Some of these languages have now been completed. I can make a list of these if need be :)

No need to list them ;)
Just wanted to know to what language I should add you as contributor, I will let you decide then...Just let me know what language you contributed most so I can add you to those contributors list.

Great, please feel free to continue to contribute to Hindi language. Would be great to finish that language as well, as I know we can help to get and build Indian community just like Korean.

Does this mean I will not get credited for other languages i have contributed to? :)

No problem with giving credit, I can add your name to every language you contributed to if it is at least more than 10 phrases. Although it is tricky when it comes to rewarding if you did for example 2 phrases from one and another 5 from other, etc. So please do finish or contribute more to one language then move to next one. Thank you! ;)

Hey! What about Lithuanian? Well I know we don't have many users from there, but I think once it's done it would attract more people from my region.
I can take care of Lithuanian language if it's not out yet.

Hey brother, yes of course! :) I have added few languages to list now...Join to Lithuanian!

Great!
When there is new update with new translation needed, I will check it out.
Anyway, no slovakia translation yet? Haha hit me up when you need translation for slovakia community, I guess there are none yet :(

Keep up the good work!

@eirik, I have added Slovak language in a list, feel free to join and bootstrap translation for Slovakian language! Let me know if you have any issues... Thanks!

Cool! I will start working on it ASAP!

Great! ;)

Hi there...Im completely new to steemit ( registered like 10 mins ago ), so just exploring the posts...Glad I found this, I've applied for the project, can do Serbian translation ( as long as there are no tight deadlines, got RL job, family...)
Anyways, the simplicity of this site is amazing ( in a positive way ). Its kinda like twitter, but without that ridiculous post length limitation. Loving it this far :)

Hi, Welcome to Steem(it)! Yes, please join and contribute for translations whenever you have time! ;)

Excellent! I just helped out with the Hindi Section :)

Thank you @jmehta! We will review translations once it nears completion...

could I translate to Chinese (simplified/traditional)?

We have had few contributors but after few additions those languages are lagging behind, please feel free to join and help us improve it... Thank you!

how to join the (group?) of translators?

Finished simplified Chinese translation!

is there a more reliable way I could notify you of my translation completion?

lemme try translate Azerbaijani! 0% lol

Good job @good-karma! It's just great that everyone will be able to use eSteem in his native language. Keep it up!

Thanks @erikaflynn, your contribution to Ukrainian language is and will be appreciated by native Ukrainians... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80