eSteem - Android v1.3.5 released, Language additions and updates, social sharing, markdown improvements, bug fixes

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This looks fantastic and can't wait to have my i-Pad Pro to be able to deal with things using this app. thanks a bunch for the work, it looks great and greater every time I see new improvements! Namaste :)

The last version don't work. Only look the logo.

We have made small change and I believe Android 4.x Versions are having issues since they don't have full support of latest tech. I have identified issue and fix will come soon. Later today, thank you for reporting!

My Phone is:
Versión de Android: 5.1

Oh in that case Android 5.x is also affected. In few hours I will release a fix. Was previous version working alright for you?!

Just joined the project after very busy days of my life. Good job!

Thank you @clayop, appreciate the support! Let me know if there is anything that needs clarification... 😉

Looks very good update. Words looks larger on a small screen phone. More and more comfortable to use.

Great @wongshiying, if you find any issues feel free to get back ☺️

The last one work perfect. Thanks.

Thank you for confirming that it is fixed! 😉

Is this application open-source? If so, can I please get a repo link. Thanks.

Hi @fulltimegeek, yes of course...here feel free to join the team, contribute, review etc.

good job happy new year eSteem !

Thank you @ekitcho! Happy New Year, brother to you and all Busy team!!!

There is a problem in the followers list, that when you.press the follow/unfollow button, the list gets truncated.

Hi @orenshani7, thanks you for reporting, app should refetch your followers when you follow/unfollow someone...Could you try to revisit followers page again to see if it resolves. I made note of this and will be testing as well.

Ah okay, I forgot to mention that if I leave the followers page and return, the list is refreshed OK

apk file has a department not from Google Play?

Hi, what do you mean? Post has Google Play Store link to download.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58