eSteem Android: extra for password lost users

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you @good-karma, My pasword is back...

Hello Brother,
How to get your lost password?

you just follow the instructions that have been written by @good-karma in the post, and your account is still logged in with the application, if it is out may not be possible anymore.

hai my witness @good-karma, this is a great help to steemians who lost their passwords, this is very helpful to them, can me to translate indonesia language this post.

this information is very useful when translated in Indonesian, so that citizens of Indonesia better understand about steemit

please Votes got me the boss

This is a great help thanks a lot. Please also visit my profile and upvote and help me grow @good-karma

Anyone we help the poor also is very poor by voting, please give us vote thanks

Pleas add in wallet by sending in to a conformation alert a Name of reciver!

좋은 정보들이 있어 잘 보았네요.
항상 많운 사람들은 당신을 볼겁니다.
행운을 빌어요.

Nice information!
Are you saying that when i misplaced my password i can retrieve it back if am using esteem app?
Though am no praying to loose my password and am loving this app because its very easy to use.

It is not password recovery feature, but rather shows your saved private keys that is already stored on your device you can write them down on a paper and keep them safe

Owk
Am using the app and I love it...
Tnx for the reply....happy steeming

Terimakasih atas informasinya @good-karma

That's useful. eSteem usually takes a long time to load for me though, so it's not that useful.

OK, gotten that

good information brother..
so,if I forget my password email how to sign in?and my number phone is cannot use again.

Anyone we help the poor also is very poor by voting, please give us vote thanks

Yes good karma is the bast

Anyone we help the poor also is very poor by voting, please give us vote thanks

Just use a password manager like keepass to safe your passwords, make a local backup of your password manager db, make at least 1 cloud backup of the same password database and never lose the password of keepass!!!

Please stop self-voting, it harms the community. If your content is good enough others will vote for it.

Thanks for sharing !!! I will follow your words!!

I love you @ good-karma. I like those posts that are @ good-karma post.
nah i am a new kid / student in steemit please @ good-karma teach me
please give me @ good-karma .....

hello @good-karma

how can i get the account password back
if i lose it

please help me
Thanks for you @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72