eSteem - Android 1.2.8 released, Cover Images, Improvement on followers and feeds pages, performance fixes

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Live testing, works great. Cool feature being able to upload profile and header image. Getting notified on New votes, comments and followers is great. Great job

EDIT: Awesome, clicking comments with reply and it opens. Swiping comment and voting functions etc appear. How could I miss out in that. :-)

cool cover and profile pictures :)

Hahaha, Thanks, they really blend in with the App! 👍😁

Yours is cool too. 👍😎 image

:-) Thanks, I should do some feature list or review type of post about all available features... I realise some users might be missing or not knowing what are the functionalities...

That is a good idea. :-)

Oh my gosh, I really really need an app intervention...but I'm grabbing my iphone now to try it out! Wait...does it work with iOS or Android only?

It is available for both iOS and Android

Do you plan to release eSteem for F-droid? Thanks.

Once we are out of beta, we will push it to all alternative app stores for sure

I've been using the ESteem app for awhile now and it's been awesome!

Thanks, glad that it helps community and you while you are on go ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50