[ANN] Steem Monitor - Monitoring Steem Blockchain mobile application for witnesses and other users

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This is fantastic for Witnesses as well! Has it been published in the iOS app store? Dont see it yet :(

Thanks Charlie! I will publish this as soon as I can. Before I do, I wanted to get some feedback. But notifications for witnesses working great. Will update soon with release links...

eSteem deserves reSteem !

Can this also show and notify when we've witnessed a block?

Great idea, I will see what I can do ;-)

Now I think of it, wouldn't it be better to have queue list of witnesses for generating blocks? I think that would give you idea when you are in queue and if you miss you get notified if not meaning you produced the block...

Yes, similarly, for miner-witnesses, there is the miner-witness queue, but for witnesses, you'll have to figure out fields like virtual_last_update, virtual_position, and virtual_scheduled_time. The witness scheduling algorithm is somewhat complex and semi-random. But you'll figure it out!

hey, thank you for this ... it comes in very handy!

This will be a great addition to the witnesses as well

Such good information. Sooner or later a high income earner here at Steemit. Thumbs up for this!

Cool article! Welcome to me blog @alex2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44