LOVE IS NOT CALLED

in #esteem6 years ago

image

By Elok Pradika Purnama Putry
I stand on the twilight
Looking for true love and sincerity

In the beauty of the twilight rain that gave me a drop of hope
I know you for love
I'm looking for you out of love

I am with you also because of love
And if I have to give up you for love, I too must be willing
Maybe yours is not for me
Your love is not created for me

And your heart is created only for Him
People who always get your attention
I never thought you were doing this to me

You have the heart to say goodbye to me and never admit me
Do not you ever imagine how painful I've never considered you

Fully I understand, you will not be able to love me as you love him
Nor will I ever force you to return to my arms

Because I know that love does not have to have,
But trust me ...
This wholeheart, this full body, is yours only

I will always love you
Until the eyes closed
Breathing stopped
The soul leaves the body
You are always in my heart


thank you for visiting my poem
I hope you like it

@good-joinned

Sort:  

Nice post,
Please help vote and flbck

Nicely done :) - upvoted.

amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71