-1-walkwithme # Motivation about friends who always remembered in my mind

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Asalamu'alaikum wr wb

Hi guys steemians ,, surely you guys these days are in good shape ,,

Yes, I appreciate my deeds to the polite @lyndsaybowes lady who has given us a lot of knowledge and appreciation for this little work of ours like my post which is still a lot of lack of hope with the motivation from him we can ter ter direction and success ...


** On this occasion I will entertain you with a little motivation about my friends hopefully can be useful for my friends steeemians all friends ... **

** The most beautiful period is when the final school year, soon separated with you, as much as possible no memories are missed with your friends. ** image


The most memorable person in life will be a loving companion when people no longer love you.
I think the best compliment I've ever had is when a friend me about my opinion and takes good care of my answer.
image


** Whenever you need a friend, I'll always be there for you! Waiting for you from a distance! Waiting for you back to the way you used to! Become a pair of friends who understand each other. ** image


A special moment is a moment where you and your best friend look at each other and know what you think and end up laughing. image


** When we decide to live our own lives, we remember all the memories we have together. And when our lives have changed, whatever the changes are, we will remain Friends forever. ** image

Talking with old friends makes you realize how much your life has changed. image


Hopefully my pontingan this time can be useful for my fellow steemian friends ..

Follow me @good-deeds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47