Smile Smile

in #esteem6 years ago

train was ,was to leave the toilet-grabbing"

She seems to be a great woman who is walking and sooner rather than later. There is no gate at the windows in the train toilets. person
You can easily down.

Out. The passengers around is still not stable. He threw bouquets
Removing alone. He turned to walk, but not for the retreat are cast aside.

He seems tired cloths worn by a face wipe. My bouquet to the base seat
Has been injected into the depths. I will sit, he first sat down.

"The state will buy flowers sat down here to be removed again see no spread on paper"

"Oh, I sit on the same thing as a bitter"

The first time he has been answered already. No place to sit down because.

"It sits

So far he is still watching intently other. Words of mouth. The face has been turned from the other side.

"I sat on the same"

His knees are not moved an inch. Where to put some flowers beside him. Onto my basket
Sitting in a move of his own.

"Do not do the flowers on this and following the raw food"

I was impatient to see them.

"Chariot would have your own home"

He said picking hand to turn back again.

"Make yourself at home not too well aware, post-hum train to take her flowers"

Disappointed, I sat down. Because of the nauseating smell of sweat turned into bitter.

"The lack of food you want to eat in the car, who I would Rats"
" just to name a few"
"This is so difficult to train, so do not ever"

We have to rally for two thousand feet. Only humans can survive. him
Malcontent. His bouquets are many parts of the seat under the lower leg spread legs
No. He said he will take care of his style did not shed onto a roll.

Gradually come down. People can not calmly slumber line. Behavior is too short
Only disappointment with a weak gesture. The people on the train roof
Up to the scene. Despite difficult market for sale, sell, let's eat.

Also bread 0 wine alcohol sellers
Sunflower seeds tea sellers who sell seats from the handrail onto knee.

Heho station 0.
Again, it is not a fruitless Camp.

" daisy flower bunch Hotel Orchid draw all credibility"

The same seems to go down the toilet door her mother shouted again. Protruding eyes of the people. a window
Bouquet again.

"Scoundrel scoundrel what manner can this solidarity at the tea under the bed
See "

On one occasion, they're available all intolerance 0 unfair order. Again, it is accustomed, there are many who already chaotic.
The wasps are spread out until the people left on the face of 0 turned into a bouquet. and customary
Onto the material unexpectedly shot down unexpectedly. The same seems to be a student girl on the box
Leather bag with the child in a sitting position bouquet near the surface of the eye was damaged. The face
Occurred.

"You see how old a person is sitting"

Do not talk back. Orchid on a strong iron grating beside Pu cotton. And when he turned Orchid Khai
Knitted head adult sitting leaning folded etc.

"Hey, here the child was not strong thread here head and let remain"

He turned back to a slightly higher open thread. By this time, 'what became permanently turn back.
The victims of the hole with a bouquet girl watching him angrily. Threw his bouquet, he sat on the platform
. I was able to place. And if we follow his bouquet will arrive immediately.

He found his position to collect a bouquet and I turned onto. On one occasion, I can not bear.
Her bouquet was thrown onto his thigh baked. He then hit a ditch on the side of all loudly and rudely
Contentious matter.

"Usually, it takes much too difficult for Awesome stuff from time to train a tent, who is free of charge
Do you want to own what no sympathy from fellow travelers to go astray "

He began talking a bright flash. Put it on his thigh bouquet I asked again. She
Popcorn, and was cast aside. We were in that situation, then wrestle. I
Angerjitter Peter about his bright eyes white.

""
"Mother"
"I know he boiled garden pea"

Well, my mother said she was still sleeping leg stretch something out.
Plug it into a 0 barley go out on one leg with a blanket over lazy million has been distributed.

This winter is not cold and difficult weather. I do not want nobody will.
But if there is sustenance gossip about the drone ground.
"Scoundrel"
I since have been "exciting"
Mother resentment roll or she will wake up and put a folded blanket folded mosquito nets cables disconnected when saving bed issue is completed, then I go outside to face the front.
"I retire .... cool assignment"

Sprinkle meat because the cold air to pass by the outstretched hand from the cup of detergent.
While born soap and poured water over the face of a double wedge when polished and watering down the face, triggering
Frozen it would happen so quickly, I ran home thatch-roof, bamboo walls and floor house went low.

"The parents do not understand the need to sleep, I was startled awake"
startled awake when he pretended to chide either near the rear side Po pungent POPPER
I set fire to the filter to ensure postwar boiled garden pea.

Soon, the pot is about to dawn. set .Now sit Haircuts
not yet had the time, I'm single.

I want the original floor fight to forget about it.
Evening out of the pot when after passing Removed because a closed vapor enough cloths into the boiled garden pea
Representative added.

At the front of the iron asunder outside, I looked between the front face
My father was running toward his wiped off her polished machines

"I once again"
"The father did not, She finished preparing "

"I was doing up to now, yet"

GRINNING Dad looked back. My father left her for a long time and boiled garden pea leaves
Describes is entered into the darkness. side plinth still see the shadow of the shadow of adversity.

Injection
Only the shutter above the contract, still dressed in her hands again. equipment
Approaching the steps to the left and right, he walked quickly typed. The Bell steel with iron

""

"Mother"
"You told would keep house"

Suddenly I go to find her boyfriend saw her eyes with the other.
feet still standing next to the small size of the head is boiled garden pea.

Taking Sidecars to sit up on the boiled garden pea in her lap. Sidecars trample on

"I before five o'clock, I'm are suspicious
Meet my father out quickly come back. "

"My father is afraid Happily horn"

"Can not afraid, has not seen significant rain is staying in his house yet reached the station"

The eyes still Nu Nu. I think not respect arbitrary, whose father was also fear. So and the like, even more than a year altogether privately elsewhere. Over the next year because I came to beg retrieve the folds of his income just before the break.

size with both his own mother nicknamed him walking on the squeeze.
Ants 0 hide acne with the bow of the portfolio as a squeeze

"0 acne from malnutrition"

It is really significant because betel until Jean teeth thrown Central Brazil.
I still think good spirits 0 acne on the charming winner Jean repeat not blame police said.

Reopens dawn.
The tread Sidecars quarter, slowing down time to fly to the top of the marketplace, so ....

"I'll buy bread read Blogger"

More than a "do not eat too much stomach cancer"

"I'll return to the matter going to the next hotel to meet for a walk and return hot"

"Well, I'll have you know ... Today is Valentine"

boiled garden pea, carried on the shoulders
'' I will now leave before claiming the so-shaped rear running

"I did not hear me"

"I heard Valentine also what I want"

"I want four field again advance depart

"We are at a time to run out of money, money and then do not want to go with these western notions of our country folk still" "

They no longer temperature After being released from hospital.winter with the vestiges of the cold seep.

More than the "going home"

"You buy a shirt, I do not buy any, so sorry, I'll buy"

"You do not have money"

"Of course, there just is not true ... I know everybody can not buy one"

"I no longer want to buy anymore ... She was not rich, but I really trouble going to shake people need to buy a shirt, but how to get this kind of rapture and terror, rather than my"

face look smaller and carrying an arm drag. Hair blown from the face, too, is in contrast with the usual tender.

"I still love more than ever before. In fact, the bright coat similar bright real essence of love is not one of the boys in the shadow of life to protect the wall to secure the so-called love life and true love includes the whole life peaceful I'd love to prove whether I believe Hin"
image
"I believe that. I'm brilliant, I already believe I apologize if rather forgive me"

With tears fro enjoying. Miami is late afternoon. trampled down her face. Shy snow smiled, he lifts his head with amusement by enjoying.i hope you are well.
@goldmyanmar

Sort:  

မသိဘူးတင္တယ္ရမလားစမ္းေနတာအားေပးပါအံုန္း

မသိဘူးတင္တယ္ရခ်င္ရမယ္မရခ်င္မရဘူးဟီခ္ခ္Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44