You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steem brings more exciting news - Esteem now takes only 3% beneficiary rewards

in #esteem5 years ago

Someone just posted how the partiko project seems to have stagnated. Its nice to see that esteem either seeing the opportunity or just wanting to help out the steem blockchain has taken these steps.

I recently just uninstalled esteem on my phone and might have to reinstall it to check it out.

Sort:  

Yes esteem has matured a lot these days. Especially the new updates are very good and they are trying really hard to make the application user friendly.

Partiko application user interface started really well but I hated that project because I did not get any answers or support for my questions when I reached their discord channel. I guess they spoiled their reputation. They gave one great application but the management was very bad without a proper vision.

Yeah they came out with such a bang, but that was about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01