Again on night duty!!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Life is valuable and we are special people who have to understand that we have greater and more powerful abilities and powers than we would have imagined. I am a note at this point of my life, the last five nights I spent watching the sleep three to six people.
I never dreamed that I could work in the night, every time I came home in the morning, my body was reacting to too much fatigue, and suddenly I had panic attacks.
image
In time I have discovered so strong am I and the body has acomoded with this way of watching #... so I put on my cv capable of working day and night.
image
My friend when working nights always saw him changed in attitude and way. Now honestly I I feel some changes to me. I seem to get upset faster. The night shift instead makes you change and often not in perfect detrimet.
image
Some things you need to be aware of in terms of night shifts:
Even in people who feel good at night work, the body can feel long-term. There are other problems that may affect their health.

For example, at night it's harder for them to eat healthy or exercise. Foods rich in fat and carbohydrates will look more appetizing, and going to the gym will be too much effort after a full night of work.

At the same time, a study of airplane pilots showed that they have higher levels of cortisol in their blood when working at night, so they are much more stressed. In the long run, a high level of cortisol leads to heart problems and hypertension.

Another research has shown that after 5 weeks of work only during the night and resting the day the subjects had changes in metabolism, especially in the blood glucose, thus having a higher risk of type II diabetes and long-term obesity.

The most comprehensive summary research on this subject, published in 2012, has shown an increase in the risk of heart attack in people who work in shifts. This problem exists even for those who were very attentive to their lifestyle.

At the same time, there is evidence that there is an increased risk of breast cancer in women who work at night, but who usually feel more active in the morning and tired late at night.
Well afterwards we have to be strong.

Sort:  

Well to be honest I am not ! There it is the same payment as on days ...

Congratulations @giorgianapower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So sorry you are tired...but I guess you are paid extra for your shifts?
cheers Giorgiana!

alexandraioana26@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97