OLA! I'M BACK TO STEEMING AGAIN AFTER A MONTH!

in #esteem6 years ago

Bright blessings to all!

It's been 30 days already since I stopped blogging. It was a choice 'coz I need to focus more in the reality of life. Finding job for me to have my own income, and yes I have it now. I just stopped #esteeming #steeming but it didn't mean I'm quitting #steemit.

I was 30 days invisible from the limelight but not totally hiding. 😚

image

So from now on I'll be more visible and be more active here and try to catch up everything I missed!

Thank you so much! God bless #esteemians!


Please support my witnesses, the good people of steemit community @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs, @feruz for @good-karma, and @dragosroua. Choose among the list, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks a lot for visiting my humble abode! God bless! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18