WHY I FREQUENTLY USE eSTEEMAPP

in #esteem5 years ago

Using eSteemapp is a win-win situation. Why do I say that?

52r80t.jpg

@eSteemapp rewards ESTM points in everything you do within the app--be it posting, commenting, upvoting, and even reblogging. Thus, you can accumulate the ESTM points and can use it to give as a gift (like a prize if you are running a contest), or boost a post, and promote it!

y9t55s.jpg

I make it a goal to at least accumulate 150 ESTM points everyday so that I can use it to boost my post. @esteemapp would then give an upvote worth $0.335. Isn't it amazing?

otbpbr.jpg

Or I can use the 150 ESTM points to promote my post. When you promote a post, your blog will be in the feed. Thus, your post would gain a greater exposure. I especially do this with the contest I run. Many are taking notice of it because of the promotion made.

tnx64d.jpg

Another feature that @eSteemapp have is the FREE ESTM. Everyone is entitled for one spin to win. I just won 40 ESTM today. Yehey! On top of that, when it is time for you to spin again, @eSteemapp would send you a notification. This only shows that the eSteem Team really wanted to give FREE ESTM! Aren't they generous?

So, why don't you start using @eSteemapp now? Come and join us to keep on steeming to the sun and back.

l36hyp.jpg

This post is made possible using @esteemapp.

l36hyp.jpg

I am a proud supporter of #FeatheredFriends

80pli5.png

Sort:  

I just got the esteem app on my PC now oo, so I'm going to start using it a lot more! :)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thank you @good-karma and @eSteemapp Team for developing such a great app! 😍

@gingbabida I didn't get any free ESTM ever...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh.. Did you already tried to spin?

Here's a screenshot of what you will do:

9z11n8.jpg

Then ...

k5td7i.jpg

Lastly, spin ...

oaj11p.jpg

Please tell me if it works. 😊

sadly no spins on desktop but im addicted too

Ohhhh.. I didn't know that there's no spins on desktop. Hehehe! 😂😁

Yeah @esteemapp is da bomb seriously...I like their interface compared to any other's

Thank you. And thank you for visiting my blog.

Yeah you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67