You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

I love the photos. Candid shots are the best! And you are a pro in taking their moments. I love the first two pictures most. I wonder why he is sleeping on that rock, in a public area. Maybe he is really tired! The second picture with his smile from ear to ear, and is having the time of his life with his guitar, is so pleasant to look at. Thank you for sharing this magnificient shots! They are simply the best!

Here is my entry for this week's #Wednesday Walk Challenge.

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@gingbabida/walking-around-the-neighborhood-for-wednesdaywalk

Thank you so much for hosting.

Sort:  

I think it was a nice SUNY day and he just wanted to relax and chill and snoozed off, some can sleep anywhere I used to be like that when younger
Ohh that guitarist was such fun to watch you could not he but smile watching him,
Thanks for such kind and positive feedback, it may help motivate me to try and do this again sometime

Thanks for joining the Walk :)

I see. I forgot that the weather in your place is different from ours. In a hot and sunny day, almost everyone is inside or you might have a heat stroke. But yours is a mild weather, very friendly to relax and chill!

You are welcome. Actually, it's an honor to join this challenge. Thank you once again.

In Summer we do have heat waves at times where its not a good idea to go out for too long inthe heat of the day, but at the moment its quite pleasant so thats not a problem right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66