The beauty of the beautiful natural atmosphere

in #esteem6 years ago
  • I let my legs in the air
    I remained standing on the sand
    For a moment the water soaked some of it
    A moment also disappeared then
    Its just a fine stretch of fine sand

My eyes are far from endless.
No expanse of air wants to approach, limit away
Beautiful I see
Bringing this soul is calm, peaceful
As if there is not one problem this soul

  • My ears heard the roar of the waves
    That will never stop
    Unless we go far
    From the beach

lying on the sand
with garbage bins reply
can only be silent
and can only contemplate

  • fired pine now
    barantakan unkempt
    weeds and weeds laughed at me, who just kept silent

cool winds now
I vaguely feel ..
want to cuddle and enjoy even
I can not enjoy the wind

  • Unlimited eye view
    The water turns blue as if it were endless
    Waves of faithful waves crashing as they approach
    I'm getting choked up

The air that drowns up the ankles
Warm feel to the pit of the heart
I'm getting choked up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97