Colorphotography

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I dont know why i post this picture. Just i really like.
Sometimes even the simple things can be beautyfull.
Thats it.
I made this picture few days ago and i forgot about it. But now i cant sleep and i was searching my pictures and i find it again.
And yes! Why not? It is amazing. The leaves the green colour. The nature!
Lets try to find a beauty in everything. Becaise there is!
Have a blessed day 😊

Sort:  

A beautiful photo! So fresh and green!

Thank you melinda! Like you read my mind. Exactly this was my tought when i made this pic.😊

Beautiful photo super green ;)

Thank you so much😊

Man and nature are complementary to each other; Similarly, there is no value in nature except man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67