You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Comprehensive look at Applesauce

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

For sure. We're never going to get back to that if we don't get people onboarded though, and I'm sure I could message some people and get this post to 10 no problem, but that would kind of be cheating.

If I titled it differently it probably would have, but this is kind of verifying some things for me, and it is the fact that posts are not being read very heavily, or.. people just don't care.. I don't know, but I am doing my best to onboard users. I feel like we all have a responsibility to do that.

It's still early and the post might make it there, irregardless this person I am talking to seems like the perfect type for Steem, and I don't care if I have to make applesauce posts until the cows come home, I'm not giving up. The person might also invest a bit, so we'll see what happens.

Thank you for stopping by, we're gonna get there, those of us that have stuck it through are far too dedicated to the cause.

Sort:  

Good to hear you doing something. I feel a little embarrassed at showing people all this, though since HF21 its a lot better. Keep going... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58