A great meal selection for Friday night! 😋

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, today I was to lazy to cook something for the evening, so that I used the Lieferando Lieferservice as I'm doing it very often and ordered these nice selection of meals:

image

image

image

image

Have a nice weekend everyone and Steem On!



Jonas-Ahrens-Internetmarketing-Berlin_Steemit-future24_250x250.jpg

1100-posts.png7500-comments-future24.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badgetweekly-author.pngdaily-author.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download

Sort:  

This is rich and tasty.
I see PIZZA.
Big fan of pizza.
Keep on steemin'

Looks great Bro!

Wow 😋😋😋😋

Hmmm, salivating already.
Don't finish the pizza before I come, coming from Nigeria, though.... Smile

Wow such choices. On Fridays we always order in as I too am to lazy to make yet another meal.

Very appetizing and pleasant view, just imagine the taste, take one to the big table, I hope you can share with many friends and happy weekend

The hamburger and the pizzas are looks so delicious!
We also order pizzas occassionally (I like pizza with cheese, salami, onions, mushrooms, tomato sauce and I also like spicy pizzas, chili sauce, pepperoni, hot sausage and BBQ sauce, green pepper, hot green pepper), but the hamburger is rare for me nowadays.
I don't remember when was the last time, when I ate hamburger.
I don't even know what is the dish on the first picture on the upper right side and the same food on the third picture, but enjoy your meal!

It looks very tasty. Today I have about the same dinner. Good luck to you and Love.

На вид очень вкусно. Сегодня меня ждет примерно такой же ужин. Удачи Вам и Любви.

It took me so long to find content like this.Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79