My story " Best Friend is one of the best things god has given to me"

in #esteem6 years ago
Dear stemian .. What do you think about best friends? Do you know what the meaning of best friend ? I think all of you understand what the meaning of it.

Undoubtedly, a best friend is one of the best things God has given to all human beings. However, they rarely reveal it with beautiful words for friends. same as me, I do not know if tell it with the beautiful words that how to express happiness me have best friends like them. Sometimes , we quarreled, angered each other, but sometimes we cried too.

Look this :

She is my little sister and she is my best friend at home. I do not know how to say that I love her. When I was sick, she keep me. When i was cried she make me laugh. Yes it is the meaning of best friend for me. There are when we get difficult, sick or happy.

Oh yes, I have too many best friend other like them..

They are my best friend when I stay on college. Oh yes, I wanna share a little story that they are the people who change me like this. First time I come to Aceh, I dunno how to wearing veil and I dont have long dress. So, they teach me how to wearing veil. Until now I can handle it. But, now we have distance, because they have been married.

Emmmm.. I think just it I wanna share about best friend.
Do you have best friend? And what do you know the meaning of best friend.

Sort:  

Best friend makes ones life better. A person can be known by the charecter of his best friend.

I agree with you 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fussyde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85