You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 SBI contest. Betting on the british open. Last chance to enter.

in #esteem5 years ago

My first pick has to be Thomas Pieters. It is hard to leave out the only Belgian in the entry list.
I always like Tiger, as a golf player, not so much as a person. So he will be my second pick.
Normally my third pick would be McIlroy or Koepka, but to win, you need to pick a dark horse. For me this dark horse is Xander Schauffele.

So my picks are:

  • Thomas Pieters
  • Tiger Woods
  • Xander Schauffele
Sort:  

I think you will need the dark horse to win. With that said Tiger could be a tough pick the other way as he is highly rated but liable to do nothing. Should be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72