friend is not rubbish

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Heaven's best friend
My heart thickens
Then the scent of rain adds to its concentration
Cold infiltrated with shame
Bathed in full moon and ablution ablution

Footsteps become witnesses
Towards the blessing of the divine
A gust of wind sliced through the heart
Remember a friend who has left

When friends become soul boosters
Only with this prayer of love greet
In every breath the connection of prayer
Hopefully, he will gather again in his palace

Every end of the meeting always ends up longing
So when you don't find me in a new world
Please ... Reply my longing!

At least tuck my name in the line of your holy prayer
As one of your best friends
Maybe it's the most beautiful miss in my friendship

Friend
Friend..
There is a day when togetherness is created
Carvings about the twists and turns of living together

Friend..
Laughter eroded disappointed
Weight of struggle
The meaning of compactness
Many stories are interwoven and framed

Friend..
Still and not exhausted
The world is colored by a phenomenon
Like the cocoon cycle
Become a butterfly
image
Not because this foundation has collapsed
Nor is this friendship blistered
But we do have to go
A new life that makes us stronger

Trust me
This friendship is never tired
Despite having to separate
I hope you don't choose the wrong direction
Because I don't want you to go wrong

My best friend..
I will always pray for you
Hoping to meet again
Even in an illusion of uncertain time

@frmanrivaco

Sort:  

wow😄what a great story😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57