What Actually Dtube News Covering Series is about , How the idea came from ? What it's motive .

in #esteem5 years ago

qq7fykxu3w.jpg

Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏. So just thought to give you an short written introduction about my ongoing series on Dtube Named as “Dtube News Covering Series ”.
How I got the idea about it ?

So few weeks ago I'm having my tea and along with that I'm watching some of the dtube Videos , I watched almost 5 dtube videos at that day and yeah I just thought that what if I will try to start some unique kind of series which will bring a bit of more exposures to that Video.
So yeah then I started thinking about the name of the Series , so yeah it took me almost 5 to 10 minutes to chose a perfect name for the series , so yeah at that time my T.v. is on and yeah few of my family members were watching news at that time and I noticed that there were few reporters who were talking about the important topic for the day , so yeah the idea of title cames from there that is
“Dtube News Covering Series” .
Believe me I'm really having lots of fun while Making these series , really man I'm enjoying this series a lot , one of my favourite series so far 😊.
And yeah really I'm getting very positive response on this series , I mean people out here are really loving these so yeah a very big thanks to all of you people out there who's really supporting this series from the bottom of their heart and yeah even a big thanks to Dtube too for Showing their best possible support on this series , I will try to improve more better, as yeah I believe that learning is endless,
the more you learn , the more you need to learn ~ Freecrypto .
So yeah once again a very big thanks to all of you people out there , just thought to share a bit about my series through writing, I hope you enjoyed reading it 😊.

That's all I wanted to say ,
That's all ,
Signing off ,
Peace off ,
Byee :)
Byee :)
Take care :)

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

P.s. : almost a week ago Just started using @esteemapp developed by @good-karma and yeah I have to say that I'm loving most of the features from this dapp because I used few dapp from the past few months and now I think that esteem have some exclusive features which I'm able to found on esteem only and those features are really valuable for me

Sort:  

You’re idea machine bro

Thank you so much sir 😊 and also thanks for the link , loved his points by the way😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78