I STAND TO BE CORRECTED

in #esteem5 years ago

I am new in this great community that is full of heroes, professors, motivational speakers, academia, scholars and the less privilege.

IMG_20181212_153556_4.jpg
I believe through the help of this wealthy
community my wrongs can be made right, but i discovered when i write nobody criticise me or advice me, does that actually made me perfect?
No, lets help the young grow in this community. Criticise me when am going totally off track, correct my wrong doings and write up then i will be a perfect man too.

Sometimes ago, i was introduce into this great community which was the happiest moment of life, because this is another training ground for me to learn and also were i can share my beautiful and nonsense experience of my life and get other ideas from various people across the globe.
FB_IMG_1539950728598-1.jpgy write up may not be good enough to waste your time on, your little effort towards my life make my nonsense write up make sense. I stand to be corrected.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fredmarsha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38