Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 21 entry, entry by @fraenkstein

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I like to write about poem and poet and the #informationfindingchampionship that promoted by @apolymask so interest with me. I try to add my entry on this contest that informed me by @steempoetry with the link,
"https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-21".
Thanks for him.

When I'm Alone

The skies are still blue
The bold cloudly that still hang on
I can sense your jasmine smell
The ringing of phone still on loudly

I try to hand on deep
That i want you are slow on sleep
I try to touch your red lip
But sudently
The all view be blur
Slip by my wake up

I know that is just a dream
Some moment that through on creep
Now i am alone
Just view that what your left

Now the sky not on blue
Deeping in silence room be on sue
Now i am alone, with out caress of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81