You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Poets Cafe.

in #esteem5 years ago

That looks like fun! I know a couple poets and poetry enthusiasts that would love it. Coffee and art is always a great combination, too!

Now, if only I could find a patron for my photography... lol

Sort:  

Coffee and anything make good combinations @fotosdenada But I know what you mean. Montville on the whole, is a mecca for artists or would be artists......(some of the bovine kind......lol)

And hand made crafts feature extensively throughout the village and when people are looking for something different as a gift, they will not be disappointed by browsing the many shops there.

This is my prayer for the day. "Please Patrons........go and support my friend!.....sooner rather than later."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69