You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavenly Harp.

in #esteem6 years ago

Harp music can be really amazing. I had to laugh when that first Harry Potter movie came out, though, thinking about how many harp students would be out there looking for the sheet music for the "Fluffy the dog" scene.

Sort:  

I agree @fotosdenada Harps have a beautifully unique sound. Thanks a lot for dropping by. I can't comment on the Harry Potter movie as I must be one the few people in the world that have never seen the movies or read the books.

Ah, well. John Williams composed the musical score for the Harry Potter series. There's a sort of eerie harp track called "Fluffy's Harp." I wish I could find some eerie classical guitar pieces like that.

Sounds intriguing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62