Live Bigger Than Your Beginnings....

in #esteem6 years ago

About an empty heart without believing.
I know the only way to stimulate,
Has given me a life of hope and seeking,
Love the reasons you appreciate.

Then the road is getting even bigger.
I know a better way of being cheesy,
Never ever gonna hear the shiver,
Me and see a little something cheeky.

image

Is really like a party getting tough!
Or nothing going on and you can hardly,
I need a little something good enough,
Forget about the rest of everybody.

Is nothing ever gonna happen sadly,
Maybe something like a better luck,
Then I really need to know exactly,
The thought of you and me a little stuck.

Its your girl @fortunebuilders

Thanks for reading through!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58