Poetry *** INTERESTED PENS***

in #esteem6 years ago

° • INTERESTED PENS • • •

by: Risca Nanda Fontia

I moved along with the shadows of darkness,
I put my foot into the bowels of the earth.
My steps are really gloomy uninhabited,
The rays of the moon are the best, and the ark is my home.
If I can spread my hairless wings, I want to fly to the other country,
For the sake of looking for a drop of black ink.
Ink that I can fill in a pen.
The pen is no longer lifeless since me, you stay away
Do not let this hand discard the taste contained in the pen.
Do not let this heart search for a pen with new ink.
Do not let this brain erase its memory.
Because really, the pen without ink will not be good,
Similarly love without taste,
Although unable to choose, love on the tip of the pen can be a reason.
I'm not a superhero who can paint without ink,
I am also not a fighter who can withstand pain, when loved without taste.
Let dark night hug me, so I know the real love will come.
Though it's just a painting, carved by an inked pen.
But I'm sure, pen without ink, will also have a true love
Because every taste, will grow as time goes forward.
Aceh, January 22, 2018
Google Te

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64